plumline home
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Plumline
 
 
 
 
Contact Plumline

Plumline Bespoke Joinery

Hucknall Road

Sherwood

Nottingham

NG5 1FD



Tel: 0115 962 9444
Fax: 0115 969 1213


Email: info@plumline.co.uk

Sales Manager / Quotations
Craig Taylor – Craig@plumline.co.uk

 

Sales

Wayne Subden - wayne.s@plumline.co.uk

Shaun Browne = shaun.browne@plumline.co.uk

Mihalis Costa - Mihalis@plumline.co.uk

Purchasing
Mark Pacey - Mark@plumline.co.uk

Workshop Manager
Michael Wood - michael.wood@plumline.co.uk

 

 

 

Accounts
Claudette Brown - Claudette@plumline.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Find us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/PlumlineJoinery

 

 

Make an Enquiry

Name:
Tel:
Email Address:
Subject:
Message:
 
plumline bespoke joinery
 
 
fivecreative: web design derby