plumline home
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Plumline
 
 
 
 

Contact Plumline

Sales Manager / Quotations
Craig Taylor – Craig@plumline.co.uk

 

Sales

Wayne Subden - wayne.s@plumline.co.uk

Shaun Browne = shaun.browne@plumline.co.uk

Mihalis Costa - Mihalis@plumline.co.uk

Purchasing
Mark Pacey - Mark@plumline.co.uk

Workshop Manager
Michael Wood - michael.wood@plumline.co.uk

 

 

 

Accounts
Claudette Brown - Claudette@plumline.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Find us on Twitter - http://twitter.com/PlumlineJoinery

 



 
 

Request a Free Site Survey from Plumline

Become a Plumline distributor
Plumline Joinery offer a one stop shop for all your shopfitting needs. If you are a shopfitter, shop designer, shopfitting seller, etc
find out more
 

Design Service from plumline

Free Site Survey
Plumline offer a full shopfitting design service through to installation. Call our sales team on 0115 9629444 or email: info@plumline.co.uk
find out more
plumline bespoke joinery
 
 
fivecreative: web design derby